```
Vice Presidents
                 Administration. .
                                                 .Mrs. Shelton Wasserman
                 Finance .
                                            . . . Mrs. Hy Zelkowitz
                 School Activities
                                             . . . Mrs. Arthur J. Silverman
             Financial Secretary. . . . . . Mrs. Aaron Young
Assistant Financial Secretary. Mrs. Isadore Rand
             Corresponding Secretary. . . . . Mrs. Herbert Moidel Assistant Corresponding Sec'y. . Mrs. Morris Mallinger
             . . . . . . . . Mrs. Martin Livingston
                                 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
       3 Years
                                      2 Years
                                                                  1 Year
Mrs. Louis J. Ackerman
Mrs. A. B. Berkowitz
                                                        Mrs. Joseph Bernstein
Mrs. Leonard Boreman
Mrs. Nathan Burke
                             Mrs. Charles Baker
                                Mrs. David Dinkin
Mrs. Samuel Engel
                                      David Dinkin
Mrs. Abe R. Cohen
Mrs. Norman Cousin
                                Mrs. Kalman Goldring Mrs. Albert Edelstein
                               Mrs. Harry M. Kamin
Mrs. Clinton Lando
Mrs. Maurice Judd
                                                        Mrs. Norman Fleishman
                               Mrs. Julius Levinson Mrs. Ben Leventon
Mrs. Hyman Lewis Mrs. Abe Loretin
Mrs. Ben D. Levenson
Mrs. George M. Levinson
Mrs. Isadore Mandel
Mrs. David Orringer
                                Mrs. I. A. Lichter
                                                        Mrs. Max Rubin
                               Mrs. Irwin M.Ringold Mrs. Sam Shapiro
Mrs. Kenneth Stone Mrs. Samuel Spokane
Mrs. Bernard Weinberg Mrs. Morton Wasserman
Mrs. Reuben E. Slesinger
Mirs. Jacob Wanetik
Mirs. Philip P. Weiner
      TRUSTEES
                                  PAST PRESIDENTS
                                                               SABBATICAL
                                                        Mrs. Paul Blain
Mrs. Harry Cohen
                                Mrs. Anna Goldberg
                               Mrs. Ben Bastacky Mrs. Lawrence Flamberg
Mrs. David Edelstein Mrs. Joseph Malkoff
Mrs. Isadore Cohen
Mrs. Louis Goodman
Mrs. Samuel Gould
                                Mrs. Abraham Pervin
                                                        Mrs. Max O. Siegel
Mrs. Herman Hailperin
                               Mrs. Sam'l Reichman Mrs. Norman Solow
Mrs. Ralph Lavine
Mrs. Saul Kann
Mrs. Solomon M. Kaplan
                               *Mrs. Ben Wald
Wrs. William Sheffler
                               Ars. Ralph R. Kartub
                                Ars. I. M. Kreimer
Mrs. Harry Silversmith
                               *Mrs. David Salkowitz
                                Mrs. Bernard Grossman
                               Mrs. Oscar E. Hoffman
Mrs. Samuel Horovitz
*deceased
                           NOMINATING COMMITTEE
                            Ars. Albert Edelstein
Mrs. Robert Glassner
                                                        Mrs. Irwin M. Ringold,
                            Mrs. Maurice Judd
Mrs. Clinton Lando
                                                                 Chairman
Mrs. Max Lebow
                            Ars. George M. Levinson
Mrs. Julius R. LevKoy
                            Mrs. Martin Livingston Mrs. Oscar Hoffman,
                            Mrs. Bernard Grossman,
                                                               Advisor Ex-
                                                               Officio
                                         alternate
                            Mrs. Isadore Mandel,
                                         alternate
In accordance with our Constitution, Article VII, Section II -- A. A report of the committee shall be read at the April Board
          meeting, and printed in the May bulletin -- election to
```

take place at the June regular meeting.

is first secured in writing.

B. Additional nominations may be made by petition signed by twenty (20) accredited members of Sisterhood, submitted to the Nominating Committee not later than ten (10) days before

the date of election, provided the consent of the nominee

NOMINATING COMMITTEE REPORT ... April 28, 1969 ~70

. . . Mrs. Benjamin H. Silverman

President. .

EXECUTIVE BOARD AND COMMITTEE CHAIRMEN

```
rut
 Vice Presidents
     Administration.....Mrs. Sheldon Wasserman (Sandy) 521-5416
Program......Mrs. Daniel B. Heller (Marian) 521-5521
Finance......Mrs. Hy Zelkowitz (Jo) 521-1008
School Activities....Mrs. Arthur J. Silverman (Rose) 421-7242
Recording Secretary......Mrs. Emil Greenbaum (Sunny) 421-8967
Ass't Recording Secretary.Mrs. Max Lebow (Sophie) 681-2385
Financial Secretary.....Mrs. Aaron Young (Jessie) 521-7193 out
Ass't Financial Secretary. Mrs. Isadore (Emma) Rand 421-4686
Corresponding Sec'y.....Mrs. Herbert Moidel (Sylvia) 521-6036 Gut
Ass't Corresponding Sec'y.Mrs. Morris Mallinger (Rose) 521-7622 Gut
DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATION
Membership Chairman.....Mrs. Morton Wasserman (Shirley) 521-6436
Membership Co-Chairman...Mrs. Morris Gelman (Marlene) 521-6998
By-Laws.....Mrs. Irwin M. Ringold (Rita) 421-3860
Personal Interest.....
DEPARTMENT OF PROGRAM
DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE
DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL ACTIVITIES
Bar Mitzvah and Oneg Shabbat Arrangements...

Mrs. Solomon M. Kaplan (Ruth) 521-4564

Confirmation Class Liaison (Lunches and Gifts)...
```