

NOMINEES TO THE BOARD

Carolyn Abraham	Joanne Perelman
Patricia Berman	Stephen Richman
Jeffrey Garrett	Ralph Roskies
Thomas Hollander	Gladys Serbin
Ellen Kessler	Lori Shure
Cary Klein	Alan Siger
Lisa Kranc	Sissy Stein
Neysa Maisel	David Steinbach
Douglas Ostrow	Hilary Tyson-Porter

United Jewish Federation-81st Annual Meeting Wednesday, June 1, 1994 Jewish Community Center

Welcome Ellen P. Kessler Annual Meeting Chair
Election of Officers
Annual ReportStanley C. Ruskin Chairman of the Board
Campaign Report
Presentation of Doris & Leonard H. Rudolph Jewish Communal Professional Award to Linda F. Hurwitz
Presentation of Emanuel Spector Memorial Award to Sylvia M. Robinson
Guest SpeakerThe Honorable Tom Murphy Mayor of Pittsburgh
Adjournment