Sharon-Farrell Council of Jewish-Women.

The organizing meeting of the Council of June Women was held in the young men's debrew association rooms march 6, 1916, with Mrs. nathaniel starrie gresiding. Nienety three charter members formed, as follows - no. max Daus, Mrs. Frank Routman, Mrs. I sadore Jeff, miss Carrie Lucie, mrs. R.g. Lurie, Mrs. a. M. Rosenblum, Mrs. Henry Routman, Mrs. Hertzenberg. Mrs alex Routman, Mrs. Sidney Feder, Mrs "Memelstein, Mes. Kramer, Mrs. J. Fuhr, Mes. Gussie Speer, Mrs. Bessie Lucie, Mrs. Freedman, Mrs. a. Frey. man, Mrs. Max Rosenblum, Mrs. Harry Routman, Mrs. I. Robinson. Mrs. ges. Turie, Mrs. I be Rosenblum Mrs. Reuben Levine, Mrs. Glo. Green, Mrs. Regnikove, Mrs. Balter, Mrs. Louis dands, Mrs. Jules Moyer, Mrs. Nathan Rosenblum, Mrs. a. Levine. Mrs. Sterry Cohen, Mirs Rose Ester, mrs. Joe Routman, mrs. Joseph mayer mes Dave Trayler, mes. alex green, Mis. Sumon sohen. Mias Kate Jurie, Muss Salm Sotin mis. Simon Hess, Mis. Joseph Goldberg er, Mrs. Edward Goldberger, Mrs. Ed. ward Weiso, Mrs. Mintz, Mrs. San Kress, Mrs. L. Blein, Mrs. Myer trans Mrs. Edward Rabinoutz, Mrs. Harry our, struadoom. m. our "ninaux D. Neuman, Mrs. J. Weiss, Miss Edith Bremen, Mrs. Sam Scheriner, Mrs. J. Schemer, Mis. M. Roth, Mis. D. Gar. Junkle, Mrs. Polangin, Mrs. a. Vay Mrs. S. Nathan, Miss Sarah Markourt miss ada Weiner, miss Lena Weiner Miss grace Rosenberg, Miss Ruth Benne mrs. M. Kosenberg, Mis. a. Bennek, Mis Charles Frankel, Mrs. a. Herskourtz B. orm, andlo J. own, predness J. D. orm. Schlesinger, Mrs. Ledner, Miss Mary Lermon, Mass. V. adler, Miss Rose Stall, Mrs. J. Nathan, Mrs. H. S. Stahl mrs. S. J. Stall, Mrs. L. Gottlieb, Mrs. &. Greenlurger, Mrs. &. H. Weiss, Mrs. 10 winderitz, Mrs. Echanner, Mrs. Ber. regre El. asm, structo sim, struck . P. orm, strucais f. orm, sind 9. H. orm M. Frank, Miss Sadie Frank, Mrs. Folden Miss Illian Wolf Mrs. J. Neuman.

It was moved, seconded and carare being all meet twice a
month one afternoon and one
month one afternoon and one
gried the time being
meeting, the time being
thirty-out
monthistically.

It was moved, seconded and carried that these meetings were to be held on Wednesday.

a nominating committee was then appointed by mrs. max & aus, pritions. commander from the temporary of muss Rose Cohen, mrs. Ed. Goldberger, Mrs. Myer Frank, Mrs. I'ke Rosenblum and Mrs. Rosenberg. The bettimber even semior purualla ? which were elected by acclamation President - Mrs. Max Daus. Vice president - Mrs. foe Goldberger, See. Vice-président. - Mrs. Joe Routman Sedetary - Miss Carrie Lurie. - Mrs. Lows Sands Treasurer. - Mes. alex green auditor medas, m. H. our )aratoru G I mes. Jules moyer.

mro. Joe mayer.